tinkerphones

FOSDEM2019

Table of Content

Meeting/Hacking session during FOSDEM 2019

Introduction

Meeting in person and hacking together during FOSDEM 2019.

Common activities

It looks as if there is not enough time and no good place to have a hacking meeting.

But let's have a common dinner on Saturday evening.

We meet between 18:00 and 18:30 in front of

Le Pickwick, Ave Adolphe Buyl 77-79 (ca. 200m walk outside ULB).

We can then decide to go in or look for something else.

Participation/Stay in Brussels

Please add: yes, likely, unsure, no

NamemailFr. 1. FebSa. 2. FebSu. 3. FebHotel
AndreasarriveyesyesLe Berger Hotel
JosuaarrivalyesyesLeopold Hotel
Boudewijnwankelwankel@yahoo.comyesyes
Julius
Christcvwillegen@gmail.com
Liviuliviu.farbas@gmail.comhopefullyhopefullyhopefully
Martindebacle@debian.org (XMPP same address)
Wolfgangwreg@wiedmeyer.de
Mickeymickey at vanille.de
Arsenijscrimier at yandex.ruarrivelikelylikelynot sure yet
Nikolaushns@goldelico.comnonono

Created: 3 years 9 months ago
by Nikolaus Schaller

Updated: 3 years 9 months ago
by Liviu Farbas

Old Revisions